This is a scene from an experience I had with Rebazar Tarzs one night.. Earlier in the evening I had been out on the town being the Observer. I met some interesting people, and talked with them about becoming More Aware. There is of course much more to the story, but this is an interesting scene for me because in it I verified to myself and to RT that I was willing to accept the RealGuidance that he was offering me. As you can see, he was driving, and I was the passenger. In my heart, I had already accepted what he and Paul Twitchell were providing, so this experience became the verification. The conversation that you see is how it was in the experience. He was testing me, so to speak, to see how I would decide for myself. The basic concept as I perceive it to be is,“Chris, do you want another beer and be bored, or do you want to do something Real and Now?” Which choice do you think I made?

About nuchriscourage

I am training with Rebazar Tarzs and The NUGuides who stand with The ALLIS.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

